Catholic Social Services Board of Trustees meets monthly.  Members serve two terms, with each term being three years.

Michael Fredericks • Board Chair RIM First People

Mark Fineman • Vice-Chair Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Lisa Bruner • ConocoPhillips

John Conway • Eklutna Construction & Maintenance, LLC

Gerard Diemer • Wells Fargo

Cindy Gough • Providence Alaska

Stormy Jarvis • Oceanic Management Group

Anchala Klein • BP

Elaine Kroll • First National Bank Alaska

Christian Muntean • Vantage Consulting

Walter Williams • Doyon Limited