Administration

Lisa Aquino Executive Director ldhaquino@cssalaska.org 907-222-7351

Kjersti Langnes Deputy Director klangnes@cssalaska.org 907-222-7338

Paul Bly Finance Director pbly@cssalaska.org 907-222-7379

Tricia Teasley Development & Community Relations Director tteasley@cssalaska.org 907-222-7355

Brigette Guzy Human Resources Director bguzy@cssalaska.org 907-222-7350

Wes Hoskins Annual Giving Manager whoskins@cssalaska.org 907-222-7344

Laura Rice Community Engagement Manager • lrice@cssalaska.org • 907-222-7335

Russ Slaten Communications Manager rslaten@cssalaska.org 907-222-7324

Program Staff

Lisa Caldeira Brother Francis Shelter Program Director lcaldeira@cssalaska.org  907-277-1731

Sharese Hughes Clare House Program Director  shughes@cssalaska.org 907-563-4545

Jessica Kovarik Refugee Assistance & Immigration Services Program Director jkovarik@cssalaska.org 907-222-7376

Cheri Race Family Disability Services Program Director crace@cssalaska.org 907-222-7308

David Rittenberg St. Francis House Program Director drittenberg@cssalaska.org 907-222-7323

Stephanie Smithson Homeless Family Services Program Director ssmithson@cssalaska.org 907-222-7334

Benita Stepp Charlie Elder House Program Manager bstepp@cssalaska.org 907-277-8622

Tami Jo Watson Pregnancy Support & Adoption Services Program Director tjwatson@cssalaska.org 907-222-7316