# **Safety Committee Agenda**

# February 27, 2024

**Attendees**: Safety Committee Representatives

**Date/Time**: 1:00 – 2:00 pm; 02/27/2024

Location: 4600 Debarr Road: Second Floor – Large Conference Room

### **Information Items**

• John Huffman Policies and Procedures Review

# **Discussion Items**

• Safety Committee Presentation for the Director's Meeting

### **Action Items**

• Safety Committee Charter

• Safety Concern Reporting

• Annual Report

Standing Members:	Current Representatives:
Human Resources: Byron Horne	3RNC: Charity Duley
Rachel Smithson	BFS: Jennifer Stoehr
Communications: Kelly Mullin	CCS: Jessie Talivaa
Facilities: Mario Casados	SFH: Dwayne Patterson
	CH: Sharese Hughes
Executive Sponsor: Kim Isley	